Kontaktepost: katkom@nb.no

Medlemmer oppnevnes for to år av gangen.

Frank Berg Haugen Nasjonalbiblioteket
8607 Mo i Rana
e-post: frank.haugen@nb.no
(Leder)
Trine Adolfsen Nasjonalbiblioteket
8607 Mo i Rana
e-post: trine.adolfsen@nb.no
(Sekretær)
Tore Brattli UiT Norges arktiske universitet
9037 Tromsø
e-post: tore.brattli@uit.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2022
Anette Munthe Unit
7491 Trondheim
e-post: anmu@unit.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2021
Unni Knutsen Universitetsbiblioteket i Oslo,
HumSam-biblioteket
Postboks 1085 Blindern
0317 Oslo
e-post: unni.knutsen@ub.uio.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2022
Christina Martinsson Biblioteksentralen AL
Postboks 6142, Etterstad
0602 OSLO
e-post: christina.martinsson@bibsent.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2022
Fride Fosseng Bokbasen AS
Grensen 12
0159 Oslo
e-post: fride@bokbasen.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2022
Trond Aalberg OsloMet
Pilestredet 52,
0167 Oslo
e-post: tronaa@oslomet.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2022
Marianne A. TveteråsBærum bibliotek
Postboks 700
1304 Sandvika
e-post: maritv@barum.folkebibl.no
Funksjonstid: 31. desember 2022